Les membres de l'équipe

Rémy Slama

Director remy.slama@inserm.fr
01.00.00.00.00

Rémy Slama is an environmental epidemiologist and an Inserm Research Director. In addition to holding a PhD in epidemiology from Paris-Sud University (2002), he attended the prestigious Ecole Polytechnique and Institut National Agronomique Paris-Grignon.

Head of the environmental epidemiology team at the Institute for Advanced Biosciences (Inserm, CNRS, Grenoble-Alpes University), the objective of his research is to characterise the influence of environmental contaminants (air pollutants, endocrine disruptors, exposome) on reproduction and child health (concept of the developmental origins of health and disease – DOHaD). His work on the exposome is based particularly on Helix – a European project developed with M. Vrijheid (ISGlobal Barcelona) and SEPAGES – the new-generation couple-child cohort supported by the European Research Council (ERC).

Slama is or has been an expert for the French Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety (ANSES), the Scientific Committee on Health, Environmental and Emerging Risks (SCHEER) of the European Commission, is a member of the Scientific Council of Public Health France and is in charge of relations between the International Society of Environmental Epidemiology (ISEE) and the World Health Organization (WHO). He is also a member of the editorial board of the journal Environmental Health Perspectives and leads the scientific council of the national research programme on endocrine disruptors (PNRPE). He has co-authored around one hundred scientific publications and the book Le Mal du Dehors, l’influence de l’environnement sur la santé (Quae, 2017), and was awarded the Tony McMichael Award of the International Society of Environmental Epidemiology.

Slama took the helm of IReSP in June 2020 and is also head of the Aviesan Multi-Organisation Thematic Institute (ITMO) for Public Health.

Marion Cipriano

Deputy Scientific Director marion.cipriano@inserm.fr
01 82 53 35 80

Mélanie Simony

Deputy director for administration melanie.simony@inserm.fr
01 44 23 64 63

Marie-Anne Gressier

Assistant marie-anne.gressier@inserm.fr
01 82 53 34 64

Lesya Baudoin

Project Manager lesya.baudoin@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 62 23

Caroline Beyer

Mission coordinator caroline.beyer@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 64 79

Camille Bonneaux

Mission coordinator camille.bonneaux@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 62 57

Alice Braems

Mission coordinator alice.braems@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 61 00

Célia Broussard

Mission coordinator celia.broussard@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 63 05

Justine Hebert

Mission coordinator justine.hebert@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 61 40

Laura Quéré

Mission coordinator laura.quere@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 67 21

Rébecca Rotsen

Mission coordinator rebecca.rotsen@inserm.fr
0033 1 82 53 35 92

Sandrine Saillet

Mission coordinator sandrine.saillet@inserm.fr
0033 1 44 23 60 26

Marie-Michèle Varin

Mission coordinator marie-michele.varin@inserm.fr
0033 1 82 53 35 17

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS A NOTRE NEWSLETTER